Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$29,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and as you can see below, our customers love buying from us. See what we mean and read the all reviews below.

If you have a Manhattan Beach Toyota opinion of your own that you would like to share, then just write about us on your favorite review service. You can rest assured that we will find your review and take your words to heart.

101 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
99
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had a great experience at this Toyota dealership. My dealer, Daniel, did an excellent job in guiding us through the different selections of cars and was very honest with the prices and fees that went along with the cars. He was very helpful in explaining the different features of the cars to my parents and I and I knew that he wanted what was best for me. He made sure to explain everything to us so that we could understand everything fully. I also worked with Bob in finishing up the process of... More
Josh Ancheta
2019-12-31
Truly honest dealership. The sale person was very professional and respectful. My new car purchase was very pleasant. A+ customer service :). Happy New Year ???
Tin Nguyen
2019-12-30
Was coming near to finalizing my lemon law case, called Manhattan Beach Toyota, spoke to Aaron Lear and from there, my experience was nothing less that fantastic. He didn't have the car I wanted in stock, so he did a dealer trade. We did all of the paperwork thinking the deal would be completed. Nope, Hyundai pushed it out as far as they could. We had to void the transaction. (I did not take ownership of the car, just did a "good faith" deposit and paperwork) Aaron and I kept in touch and 2 mont... More
Donna Taylor
2019-12-10
When I went to Manhattan Beach Toyota I didn’t know if I was going to be able to get the car that I wanted. Luckily Conrad was there to give me all the help that I needed. He was very patient and he answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend going to Manhattan Beach Toyota.
Marco Angelo Cabel
2019-12-09
This was our first dealer and we couldn’t make a better choice to come here. Great service overall. I surely recommend this dealer. If you have the chance ask for Norma. Trust me she’s very thoughtful and hearing, I would recommend her. Overall had a first great experience and we love the new car.
Henry Canales
2019-12-02
MB Toyota was wonderful to work with on purchasing a new vehicle - I worked directly with Bryan and Francisco and both were respectful, listened to what I wanted and didn't try to over sell me on anything. They got me in the perfect car with the specs I wanted. Having shopped at another dealer in the area too, the respect, ease and professionalism at MB Toyota was unlike what I had experienced elsewhere. I'd highly recommend this to anyone!
Marie Bury
2019-12-02
We had a fantastic experience with Nathan at MB Toyota! We took advantage of the Costco/MB Toyota partnership and felt we were 100% taken care of. Nathan is trustworthy, thorough, and completely patient. He went above and beyond in helping us get the exact trim model and color we wanted, spending hours of his day on the road trading a car from the MB lot with another dealer. I would buy from Nathan and MB Toyota again. I highly recommend purchasing a car here!
Shana Ghekiere
2019-11-19
I have purchased many vehicles before. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. They take very good care of me. Nico was on top of it any information I needed for any questions I had he was there to help me out. The staff was very friendly and inviting definitely two thumbs up!
dRumrap1 .
2019-11-17
Parts department open much longer hours than other dealerships I've dealt with, which really makes life easier for customers. Service writers regularly do a competent job. Sales department not overly pushy. Shuttle service covers a pretty large area.
Ethan McKinney
2019-11-14
They were super informative and just all around great customer service .
Jessica Smoke
2019-11-06