Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$44,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and as you can see below, our customers love buying from us. See what we mean and read the all reviews below.

If you have a Manhattan Beach Toyota opinion of your own that you would like to share, then just write about us on your favorite review service. You can rest assured that we will find your review and take your words to heart.

93 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
91
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Parts department open much longer hours than other dealerships I've dealt with, which really makes life easier for customers. Service writers regularly do a competent job. Sales department not overly pushy. Shuttle service covers a pretty large area.
Ethan McKinney
2019-11-14
They were super informative and just all around great customer service .
Jessica Smoke
2019-11-06
We had a surprisingly smooth, transparent, and pleasant experience buying a new car here. This was the only dealership that would give us specific pricing through email, which made the process when we went in person so much faster. Nico was great! He was very frank, friendly, and helped us get in and out because it was my brother's bday. None of the slimy smooth talking stuff that I've experienced in the past with other dealerships. We'll definitely keep them in mind for any future car purchases... More
Lan Nguyen
2019-11-05
My first new vehicle purchase went more than amazing thanks to Carol and thank you Daniel for the hospitality! Carol made selecting the vehicle and finding the right price for me a breeze, loved my experience so much my friend came the next day to purchase a vehicle too.
E Flores
2019-10-25
Great service! There's a closer Toyota dealer to my home, but I like Manhattan Beach Toyota.
Ruben Perez
2019-10-18
The best dealership I’ve been too, hands down! John and Carlos (manager) are NOT your typical dealership people. They will literally do their best meet your needs and To help you in whatever situation you’re in!! Very honest, very helpful, very straight forward. No antics, no schemes. Real people with real hearts who care more about you and your situation than the sale they can make. THANK YOU JON AND CARLOS! I truly appreciate it!
Arjo Alagar
2019-10-16
We worked with Todd and Bob. Todd was super helpful. He answered all my questions about the car and was straightforward with us. Bob made the buying and financing process seamless. Great team over there!
Anne Chua
2019-10-15
So I wanted to surprise my wife for our anniversary with a car that she has been wanting. I did some research and there were a few dealers around that had competitive pricing. But as I reached out to some Manhattan Beach responded the fastest. Nathan did a great job with communicating and understanding what I was trying to do. Jonathan also helped out when Nathan was off to make sure I could get this deal going. I lived far away so I couldn't go there, but they did everything by phone showing me... More
Marq'ues The Guardian
2019-10-09
I recently purchased a Tacoma at Manhattan Beach Toyota. Ken and Daniel worked with me on the purchase. Not only did they get me a great price, they treated me respectfully and made it a pleasurable experience. An element that most other dealers as lacking. I would highly recommend going there if you are in the market for a Toyota.
David Koda
2019-10-05
Awesome customer service, great products, and a hassle free purchase process. Thanks to Nico and Michael for an awesome experience getting us into a new Toyota! Highly recommend this dealer for your next new/used car.
Dillon Card
2019-10-01