How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and as you can see below, our customers love buying from us. See what we mean and read the all reviews below.

If you have a Manhattan Beach Toyota opinion of your own that you would like to share, then just write about us on your favorite review service. You can rest assured that we will find your review and take your words to heart.

80 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
79
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I worked with Carol to help me choose my vehicle and discuss the sale. She was patient in showing me several different models before finally deciding on the Camry. We discussed options and pricing. I found their pricing to be excellent and walked away happy with both the car and the terms of the deal. One of the easiest experiences in a car dealership that I have had. I would shop here again.
Jason Waterman
2019-09-12
Great customer service
Francisco Montoya
2019-09-08
Excellent customer support. I came back TO MB Toyota based on the excellent performance of Nico and the good deal you guys offered. I used to deal exclusively with MB Toyota but went away during all the construction chaos of the past. That problem is clearly over now. My salesperson, Nico, went far and above expectations as we labored to find the right car and get the deal put together , but your whole team was excellent!
Suzanne Miller
2019-09-07
Todd the internet sales manager and Bob in finance were so great in helping work out a deal for me to get the exact car I wanted. They both showed great professional customer service skills and I would recommend anyone go to Manhattan Beach Toyota to get a vehicle. Thank you both for the great experience!
Josh Coopersmith
2019-09-06
Best experience I have every received from a dealership. Nathan Campbell was my sales person who helped, and he couldn't have done any better. Any question I asked he would have an excellent answer if not he would find out. Not once did he try to sell me on to something that wasn't necessary, he knew what i was after and only provided what i was looking for nothing more. Overall a very good vibe from the team at Manhattan Beach Toyota.
kyle Olson
2019-09-05
Frank Montoya was amazing. He did everything and everything to make sure I left with the exact car that I wanted. He was will to listen to my needs and help me look for them. He was friendly and very patient as I looked around. He knew all the details about the vehicles so that made it easier for me. Buying a new vehicle can be a bit intimidating but he made a easy transition. I left very happy in my new Camry 2019 xse.
Eduardo Delgado
2019-09-05
The best thing about this dealership is that they make sure you are happy! Charley H. was a pleasure, he was very helpful and made sure we understood everything about the vehicles before we even purchased it. He went above and beyond for us and made us feel like we were at home while making the purchase.
Csr Chain
2019-09-05
Best buying experience I ever had is at this dealership! I don't like buying vehicles but Manhattan Beach Toyota made it a joy! See Ken Howard and he'll take excellent care of you!
Kim Howard
2019-09-03
Nathan Campbell and the team at Manhattan Beach Toyota were outstanding. Nate never pressured me and was always available for my questions and concerns. He explained all the features of the car thoroughly. I'm very satisfied.
James Staubes
2019-09-03
I got my rav4 hybrid limited 2019 at Manhattan beach Toyota, the sale man there very helpful and nice from when we met and until I got the car, very thank to all employees there once again thank to your guy I will be back for the next vehicle
Van Nguyen
2019-08-28