How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and as you can see below, our customers love buying from us. See what we mean and read the all reviews below.

If you have a Manhattan Beach Toyota opinion of your own that you would like to share, then just write about us on your favorite review service. You can rest assured that we will find your review and take your words to heart.

52 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
51
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Love my new Tacoma. They special ordered it and came exactly how i wanted it. Make sure to ask for mike or victor if you go there.
Taco_MB
2018-10-20
From the first phone call for a quote to the purchasing process it was amazing. Was offered different options to which I declined and we moved on. Between the Costco pricing and ease of purchasing I’d do it again in a heartbeat.
Chris Burke
2018-08-06
My Camry rental car from Hertz had cig lighter that was dead and needed a new fuse. Manhattan Beach Toyota dealer fixed in 5 minutes for no charge! It doesn't get better than that.
jsc224
2018-07-19
I've been looking for a Tacoma TRD Off-Road 4x4 for some time. I did all the research online and when I finally reached out to dealers via Toyota.com, Manhattan Beach Toyota and Aaron Lear were the first to reply, and almost immediately. Aaron was extremely helpful and sincere, with absolutely no pressure from him. At the time of our first contact, I was not ready to purchase at that very moment. It took a couple of weeks to get my ducks in a row. During that time, I dealt with several... More
B36
2018-07-01
Second service here and I love the experience so far. But I will say that the shuttle did not come pick me up on time both times I requested on the time given. What I love too was Cris the guy that changes the vending machines he is super nice guy you guys need people like him Khaled in service great guys
Jennifer Perez
2018-06-29
I went to the Manhattan Beach Toyota dealer with a mindset of playing the haggling game with the sales staff, as has been the case for me at another dealer. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the facility, and most importantly, the staff. I worked with Johnathan, a great salesperson with a fantastic attitude. His attitude was professional but personable, something that seems to be in short supply nowadays. He was able to help me find THE one I wanted, and more importantly, at the price tha... More
Louie C.
2018-06-24
I only go here for service on my Scion xB and I love these guys. I'm always given accurate, fair quotes and my vehicle is always done when they say it will be. If you get an early morning appointment, you'll likely get your vehicle back same day (depending on the work that needs to be done). Free shuttle service back home and they'll pick you back up and return you to the dealer if it's before four pm.
d.s. Levy
2018-06-22
I loved my experience at Manhattan beach Toyota they are very patient take time to explain all my options. I didn’t feel pressured, excellent customer service !
Vanesssa M.
2018-06-10
Aaron helped me have a smooth process of buying my first car! Helped me get the best deals and I'm very excited to hit the road in my new Yaris iA!
yasminemacias
2018-06-06
Thank you everyone at Manhattan Beach Toyota for the great buying experience! I would highly recommend Manhattan Beach Toyota for your next vehicle purchase! They are the best!
Jraab123
2018-06-03