How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and as you can see below, our customers love buying from us. See what we mean and read the all reviews below.

If you have a Manhattan Beach Toyota opinion of your own that you would like to share, then just write about us on your favorite review service. You can rest assured that we will find your review and take your words to heart.

61 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
60
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sales people have always scared me, but with Norma I felt comfortable and felt like i can trust her. Thanks a lot For ur help!
Review19
2019-01-06
Sales people have always scared me, but with Norma I felt comfortable and felt like i can trust her. Thanks a lot For ur help!
Review19
2019-01-06
Love my new Tacoma. They special ordered it and came exactly how i wanted it. Make sure to ask for mike or victor if you go there.
Taco_MB
2018-10-20
Love my new Tacoma. They special ordered it and came exactly how i wanted it. Make sure to ask for mike or victor if you go there.
Taco_MB
2018-10-20
From the first phone call for a quote to the purchasing process it was amazing. Was offered different options to which I declined and we moved on. Between the Costco pricing and ease of purchasing I’d do it again in a heartbeat.
Chris Burke
2018-08-06
My Camry rental car from Hertz had cig lighter that was dead and needed a new fuse. Manhattan Beach Toyota dealer fixed in 5 minutes for no charge! It doesn't get better than that.
jsc224
2018-07-19
My Camry rental car from Hertz had cig lighter that was dead and needed a new fuse. Manhattan Beach Toyota dealer fixed in 5 minutes for no charge! It doesn't get better than that.
jsc224
2018-07-19
I've been looking for a Tacoma TRD Off-Road 4x4 for some time. I did all the research online and when I finally reached out to dealers via Toyota.com, Manhattan Beach Toyota and Aaron Lear were the first to reply, and almost immediately. Aaron was extremely helpful and sincere, with absolutely no pressure from him. At the time of our first contact, I was not ready to purchase at that very moment. It took a couple of weeks to get my ducks in a row. During that time, I dealt with several othe... More
B36
2018-07-01
I've been looking for a Tacoma TRD Off-Road 4x4 for some time. I did all the research online and when I finally reached out to dealers via Toyota.com, Manhattan Beach Toyota and Aaron Lear were the first to reply, and almost immediately. Aaron was extremely helpful and sincere, with absolutely no pressure from him. At the time of our first contact, I was not ready to purchase at that very moment. It took a couple of weeks to get my ducks in a row. During that time, I dealt with several othe... More
B36
2018-07-01
Second service here and I love the experience so far. But I will say that the shuttle did not come pick me up on time both times I requested on the time given. What I love too was Cris the guy that changes the vending machines he is super nice guy you guys need people like him Khaled in service great guys
Jennifer Perez
2018-06-29